Contact Us

Medbury School Parents' Association

2017 Committee Members

President: Jane Lattimore
Secretary: Liz Winters
Wendy Croft
Committee Members: Andrew Bruce
  Catherine Aitken
  Heidi Crawford
  Jo Macauley
  Kathryn Picton-Warlow
  Kim Rankin
  Sarah James
  Deb Vaughan

The President, Ms Jane Lattimore, may be contacted by telephone on 021 387 747 or via email by clicking here.

For a copy of the Medbury Parents' Association Rules of Incorporation please click here.


Back to top